SEPAC Election Results

Congratulations to Cynthia Beauregard on her re-election to SEPAC and Cheryl Bagshaw Mulvy and Jennifer Flanigan on their election as new board members!

SEPAC Board – 2015-2016

Cynthia Beauregard, Co-Chair
Kimberly Egan
Kari Faller
Jennifer Flanigan
Mimi Ellis Locke, Co-Chair
Cheryl Bagshaw Mulvy
Kathleen Quill
Sarah Polese Reineman
Bernadette Ruth

Parent Advisory Council Board Meeting Dates 2015-2016:

September 14, November 9, January 11, March 14, May 9

PAC board meetings are held in the District Office Conference room.  These meetings are open to the public.  Meeting minutes are published on the Student Services website.



This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.